Skip to Main Content

Project Team

This project involves a cross departmental group of experts in communications and digital media.

Here’s who’s on the team:

Name Position Department
Laine Hendricks Public Information Officer County Administrator’s office
Cathy Selmi Digital Solutions Information Services and Technology
Jen Lorenzen Digital Accessibility Information Services and Technology
Libby Garrison Media Team Cultural Services
Marimar Ochoa Public Information Specialist
County Administrator's office
Jiku Park Digital Solutions Information Services and Technology
Jennifer Kinion Business Systems Community Development Agency
Misha Posylkin Digital Solutions Information Services and Technology
Julian Kaelon Media Manager Public Works
Brenton Schneider Public Information Officer Sheriff
Gary Naja-Riese
Director, Division of Homelessness and Whole Person Care
Health & Human Services
Manuel Benitez
Administrative Services Associate
Office of Equity / County Administrator's Office
Rosemary Passantino
Media Specialist
John Aliotti
Technology Systems Coordinator
District Attorney
Javier Trujillo Chief Assistant Director Information Services and Technology
Carlo Di Mesio
Technology Systems Coordinator
Chris White Digital Solutions Information Services and Technology
Winna Tse Project Manager Information Services and Technology

Steering committee

The project is sponsored by a cross-department executive steering committee:

  • Liza Massey, Chief Information Officer
  • Matthew Hymel, County Administrator
  • Laine Hendricks, Public Information Officer
  • Jaime Scardina, Undersheriff
  • Gabriella Calicchio, Cultural Services Director
  • Benita McLarin, Health and Human Services Director
  • Shelly Scott, Assessor – Recorder – County Clerk


We're working with the following partners: