Annual Meeting Calendar for 2022

Board of Supervisors

Download 2022 Calendar

January
Date Description
Tuesday, January 4 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, January 11 Scheduled Board meeting
Monday, January 17 County Holiday
Tuesday, January 18 Non-BOS meeting day
Tuesday, January 25 Scheduled Board meeting
February
Date Description
Tuesday, February 1 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, February 8 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, February 15 Scheduled Board meeting
Monday, February 21 County holiday
Tuesday, February 22 Non-BOS meeting day
March
Date Description
Tuesday, March 1 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, March 8 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, March 15 Scheduled Board meeting
Monday, March 21 Scheduled budget-related meeting day
Tuesday, March 22 Scheduled budget-related meeting day
Wednesday, March 23 Scheduled budget-related meeting day
Tuesday, March 29 Non-BOS meeting day
April
Date Description
Tuesday, April 5 Non-BOS meeting day
Tuesday, April 12 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, April 19 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, April 26 Scheduled Board meeting
May
Date Description
Tuesday, May 3 Non-BOS meeting day
Tuesday, May 10 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, May 17 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, May 24 Scheduled Board meeting
Monday, May 30 County Holiday
Tuesday, May 31 Non-BOS meeting day
June
Date Description
Tuesday, June 7 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, June 14 Scheduled Board meeting
Monday, June 20 Scheduled budget-related meeting day
Tuesday, June 21 Scheduled budget-related meeting day
Wednesday, June 22 Scheduled budget-related meeting day
Tuesday, June 28 Non-BOS meeting day
July
Date Description
Monday, July 4 County Holiday (Observed)
Tuesday, July 5 Non-BOS meeting day
Tuesday, July 12 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, July 19 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, July 26 Scheduled Board meeting
August
Date Description
Tuesday, August 2 Non-BOS meeting day
Tuesday, August 9 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, August 16 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, August 23 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, August 30 Non-BOS meeting day
September
Date Description
Monday, September 5 County Holiday
Tuesday, September 6 Non-BOS meeting day
Tuesday, September 13 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, September 20 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, September 27 Scheduled Board meeting
October
Date Description
Tuesday, October 4 Non-BOS meeting day
Tuesday, October 11 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, October 18 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, October 25 Scheduled Board meeting
November
Date Description
Tuesday, November 1 Non-BOS meeting day
Tuesday, November 8 Scheduled Board meeting
Friday, November 11 County Holiday
Tuesday, November 15 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, November 22 Non-BOS meeting day
Thursday, November 24 County Holiday
Friday, November 25 County Holiday
Tuesday, November 29 Non-BOS meeting day
December
Date Description
Tuesday, December 6 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, December 13 Scheduled Board meeting
Tuesday, December 20 Non-BOS meeting day
Monday, December 26 County Holiday
Tuesday, December 27 Non-BOS meeting day