Appointments to Advisory Boards and Commissions

Board of Supervisors

Meeting Date: 8/11/2020


The Board will consider 23 vacancies on the Youth Commission, one on the Disaster Council, and one on the Women's Commission.


The Board made the following appointments:

Youth Commission: Izagani Aquino, Sela Priana Aquino, Xavier Asprer, Loughlin Browne, Nico Carrera, Diego Chavarria, Alexandrea Coe, Claire Finch, Scarlett Goh, Samantha Gottsegen, Colette Holcomb, Xitlalli Lechuga, Sophia Liu, Jessica Mendieta, Lizbeth Mendieta, Naedy Mendoza-Rodriguez, Sarah Mondesir, Mahalia Morgan, Israa Mussa, Jessica Ralh, Alexander Rodriguez, Marlowe Ural, and Anahi Marin Vasquez. 

Disaster Council: Michael Grant

Women's Commission: Sherene Chen

Need more info? See the agenda for details on the interviews/appointments, or the Boards and Commissions webpage.

About Meeting Highlights

Every Thursday we post previews of upcoming items for the next board meeting and reviews of items from the last.

Meeting Highlights Archive

2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012

Subscribe to Highlights